play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
 
Telephone:
07415 768171 | 01293 886498

Customer reviews of Hamilton Cars Ltd

At Hamilton Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hamilton Cars Ltd

Hamilton Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service with a smile

    By Todd H on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Knowlegable sales manager, polite and welcoming and put my wife at ease. All questions answered about the car and nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Hamilton Cars were great

    By Simon A on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Hamilton Cars. Very helpful and flexible with viewings and the pick up of the car. Had a small problem with car which was very quickly sorted out with no fuss. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Loren M on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the customer service and advice were superb. I bought a 2011 Meriva which I saw on a Thursday mid-day and collected by the Saturday mid-day. Austen is honest, straight-talking and I felt far more at ease and wanting to do business with him than with the larger companies who can treat customers like a number. He kept in contact regularly with each step of the process and updated me. The car is superb and I will certainly be recommending Hamilton Cars.


  • 5

    Good, professional and assertive

    By Brian K on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A professional service with good customer service

    Reply from Hamilton Cars Ltd on 21/07/16

    Thanks Brian enjoy your new vehicle!


  • 5

    Professional Service and Honesty.

    By Eugene D on 09 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hamilton Cars recently bought our Toyota IQ and they were thoroughly professional all the way through. I would much rather deal with a trustworthy dealer like Hamilton Cars rather than be treated like one of the masses at our local dealer.Everything promised was delivered without any headaches! Selling a car can be stressful but Hamilton Cars made it all relaxed and simple. I would recommend Hamilton Cars Ltd whether your are buying or selling. ED


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Simon R on 24 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Austen was a pleasure to deal with and I am very happy indeed with my Silver Range Rover Sport HSE that I purchased from him. I will certainly recommend to friends and family. :-)


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Paul T on 24 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Austen was great to deal with. The BMW I bought is superb and was very well presented. It was a very relaxed and informal viewing and the deal we had was great. Very happy to recommend Austen and Hamilton cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Seat Leon FR

    By Ian V on 18 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Felt the need to write a review for Austen who gave up his afternoon waiting for me after I was stuck on the m25 for 2 hours. Turned up and the car was spotless, well presented and everything was in order. Pleased to give 5 star rating and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Chris L on 10 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very reasonably priced and well presented BMW, buying process was smooth and easy would definitely recommend and will be re-visiting when my wife needs a car!


  • 5

    Efficient,Patient,Keen and Honest

    By Kiptoo B on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Have received my Freelander this morning in Nairobi.As I had promised Kevin,I will write an honest review.As per our agreement,the car is in good condition as well a service seems to have been done as agreed judging on the pollen filter.I am impressed with their level of professionalism.Being a first time importer they were kind enough to refer me to an agent in Mombasa who handled the clearing very efficiently.The car runs great .Being a very skeptical man,I find myself in an odd position where I have nothing to critique.Good work HCL!