play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
 
Telephone:
07415 768171 | 01293 886498

Customer reviews of Hamilton Cars Ltd

At Hamilton Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hamilton Cars Ltd

Hamilton Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely best car dealer I know

    By Audi M on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect second hand car matching fully the description from the add. Great customer approach by the Dealer - definitely best dealer I've dealt with. Looking forward to my next purchase through Hamilton Cars.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience!

    By Gordon M on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Austin is really customer focused! He is very particular about the vehicles he sells so it was no surprise to see that it was in fantastic condition both inside and out, fully prepped, polished and keenly priced. Better still the detailed walkthrough of the vehicle, its features, condition, history, all paperwork and warranty was in plain English so that there are no misunderstandings. His friendly and helpful approach means that once the sale was complete even finding an open Post Office on a Bank Holiday weekend was taken care of! Recommended!


  • 5

    Clear and honest service.

    By Nathan M on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very personal service which reassures you when buying a new car.


  • 5

    Great attention to detail

    By Christopher S on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Austin made the process of buying a car easy from making sure the car as as described to helping with the paper work, would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent, easy and great value.

    By Oliver T on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great car. Couldn't have been easier.


  • 5

    thoroughly recommend ...

    By Emma H on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to buy another car from Hamilton in the future. Very smooth experience and did not feel under any pressure at all. Long journey down but everything was as described and I was not let down in the slightest. Plus I absolutely love my car!!


  • 5

    Went the extra mile

    By Anton S on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Kia Picanto from Hamilton Cars really happy with the service, Austen even met me at the train station when I went to collect the car. The car was in immaculate condition as described in the advert and I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By Naomi F on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very honest description and tidy example. Austin knew his stuff, would deal with him again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Renee P on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended! Communication was very good throughout as the pick up date for my car had to be pushed back by a day but no problem.


  • 5

    I would deal with him again

    By Richard F on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    He seemed like a fair guy to deal with, no bull or hard sell.


‹ Prev Next ›